亚特兰大


 旧金山


Scott Whitaker

3330 Cumberland Blvd. | Suite 500
Atlanta, GA  30339

Mobile: 404-431-7508
Office: 770-933-6279

scott@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


Stefan Hofmeyer

201 Spear Street, Suite 1100
San Francisco, CA  94105

+1 415 738-8109 x168

stefan@gpmip.com

了解更多信息




奥地利


比利时


丹麦


法国


德国


卢森堡


瑞典


英国


Günther Jauck

Comeniusgasse 8/20,
A-1170,
Wien

+43 664 25 73 744

guenther@gpmip.com


Christophe Van Gampelaere

Beukenlaan 91,
B-9051,
Ghent

+32 496 084 089

christophe@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


Michael Schiedel

Naerum Gadekaer 17,
DK 2850 Naerum

+4550330520

michaels@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


Gilles Ourvoie

27 Avenue de l’Opéra,
75001,
Paris

+33 (0) 782 178 021

gilles@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


Thomas Kessler

Ubierstr. 83,
D-53173,
Bonn

+49-172 255 97 88

thomas@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


Jean-Michel Hermange

59 rue Théodore de Wacquant,
3899 Foetz

+352 621 45 61 68

jm@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


Michael Holm

Molinvägen 21,
168 50 Bromma,
Stockholm

+46-768 67 0777

michaelh@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


Andrew Scola

Liberty House,
222 Regent Street, London
W18 5TR

+44 7764 235 220

andrew@gpmip.com

了解更多信息










澳大利亚


中国


日本


日本


Steve Coote

PO Box 5624,
GCMC Qld 9726

+61 412 148 428

steve@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


於平

北京市西城区阜外大街6号400室
邮编, 100037

+86 132 6010 5831

robert@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


Makoto Ideno

3-19-16,
Minami-Azabu, Minato-ku,
Tokyo

+81 70 5078 6731

makoto@gpmip.com

了解更多信息


Masaki Yamamoto

3-19-16,
Minami-Azabu, Minato-ku,
Tokyo

+81 70 5078 6731

masaki@gpmip.com

了解更多信息






以色列


Eitan Grosbard

Mohaliver 134,
Yahud

+972 54 808 9555

eitan@gpmip.com

了解更多信息